Best Research Professor Awards 2025-List of recipients

1.	Dr. T. Sree Renga Raja	Professor	Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	University College of Engineering Nagercoil (A Constituent College of Anna University) Nagercoil – 629004, Tamil Nadu
2.	Dr. Charanjit Singh Riar	Professor	Department. of Food Engineering and Technology	Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Sangrur-148106 Punjab
3.	Dr. Thomurthy Murali Mohan	Professor	Department of Computer Science and Engineering	Swarnandhra Institute of Engineering and Technology West Godavari- 534275 Andhra Pradesh.
4.	Dr. R. Kalaivani	Professor	Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Thandalam, Chennai- 602105 Tamil Nadu
5.	Dr. Ranjana Das	Associate Professor	Department of Chemical Engineering	Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032, West Bengal
6.	Dr. S. Gnanam	Assistant Professor	Department of Physics	Vels University, Chennai-600117, Tamil Nadu

Instructions

The award winners are requested to send the following details immediately to the E-mail: mjsinfoplus@gmail.com.

- 1. Your Name with Qualification: (Mr/Ms/Dr/Prof.-----)
- 2. Designation:
- 3. Department:
- 4. Name of the Institution/Organization with district, state and pincode:
- 5. Award Category:
- 6. Passport size photo (white background) as an E-mail attachment:
- 7. Postal (correct) Address with mobile number for sending award kit:

** Wishing You a Happy National Technology Day 2025 **

Dr. G. SHANMUGAM Managing Editor Madras Journal Series Pvt Ltd, Chennai-602024